29th Sep 21

The 2021 HAVOC AGM was held via Zoom, on Wednesday October 20th, 8pm

The new Committee elected for 2021/22 is:
. Paul Beckett (Chairman)
. Guy Lidbury (Captain)
. Colin Jackson (Secretary)
. Dale Bennett (Treasurer)
. Graham Batty
. Janet Biggs
. David Float
. Chris Shaw

Barbara Beckett and Gillian Edgar stood down from the Committee, and were thanked for all their work.

Following the full resumption of Orienteering activities (after the previous Covid restrictions), it was agreed to re-instate the Club’s annual subscriptions for 2021.  Subscriptions were agreed at the 2019 levels of £5 for Seniors & Families, and £0 (nil) for Juniors.

The British Orienteering fee will remain at £15 for seniors and £5 for juniors. Note; HAVOC pays all regional fees directly to the appropriate association (EAOA or SEOA).