EAOA League Champions

2016 season

01st May 17

Congratulations to Chris Shaw (M65), Garry Parmenter (M70) and Barbara Beckett (W60) for winning their respective classes in the  2016 EAOA League Championships. Tony Biggs was 3rd in M65 and Andrew Welsh (M60) and Janet Biggs (W60) both missed out on a podium place coming 4th in their class. 

Eighteen HAVOC members came along to support the League and scored points. The full list of the results can be found on the EAOA website.